Participants

Velasco Rosaana.jpeg

Rossana Velasco

Intercultural Business HUB 
Module IV - Art & Zukunft 2019 - 20

The Frauenalia team is very professional. Thanks to the program I was able to gradually regain my self-confidence and accelerate the pace to achieve my goals. I loved meeting so many women who were on a very similar path to mine. We always worked as a team. Despite the passing of time I still have contact with many of the girls from the course.

 

I am so grateful for all the support! 

Laura Gil.png

Laura Gil Cabero

Intercultural Working LAB 2020

A decisive moment for me was when at the LAB we talked about avoiding "stopgap" professional solutions, which may give you financial security but do not make you happy.

That is precisely what forced me to fight my fears and insecurities, I turned down job offers I had received and decided to start my own business in Germany, something I could never have imagined.

Elisa.png

Eliza Fernandez Iranzo

Intercultural Business HUB
Module III Field 2020 - 21

Everything I learned in Frauenalia was very useful and inspiring, but for me, something that was extremely enlightening was the moment when we learned to create an outline of our company, to be able to visualize in the same model all the pieces of gears that make up the machine of our company, and always be aware of which aspect needs more work, what are the weaknesses, potential threats, etc.

Maritza estupinan.png

Maritza Estupiñán

Intercultural Working LAB 2019

Begoña and Claudia were and will always be models of what the professionalism, persistence and strength of migrant women can achieve in these lands without losing their essence. Seeing and/or remembering them is an inspiration!

image0.jpeg

Laura Gutiérrez Serpa

Intercultural Business HUB
Module III Field 2020 - 21

"Through the course I was able to recognize that the difficult situations I faced were actually opportunities to believe in my service and understand the reason for my project. It was an opportunity to listen to different points of view from my colleagues and the Frauenalia team and this allowed me to prepare myself to understand future clients and/or competitors."

Marisa Diaz.png

Marisa Díaz Aguilar

Intercultural Working LAB 2019

From the program I would highlight the personal journey with Claudia, discovering new tools and rediscovering the ones I already had. Recognizing what my vocation and passion is and fighting for it. Gabriela's part was key to face job interviews with empowerment.

Rollkragen-blasser.jpg

Altea Garrido

Intercultural Business HUB
Module III Field 2020 - 21

The module at Frauenalia has given me many valuable tools to develop my business strategy. The program is very complete and the teachers are excellent. The support is warm, stimulating and professional. By studying my competitive advantage, I have focused on an approach that fits very well with my own history, skills and personality.


The module hit us just as the pandemic began and the Frauenalia team was able to quickly port their system to a digital version.

a9d0231d foto cv.jpg

Mila Gallardo

Intercultural Working LAB 2019

"During my participation in the Lab I have experienced many special moments. It is very empowering to walk the path with women who are in the same situation. I can't speak of a specific moment, but rather of a process in which I was getting rid of all the fears I was dragging along until the essence of my inner desire remained.

 

And at the same time, I have gained the necessary strength to start this training with the certainty that this is what I want to do despite obstacles such as age or language."

Jessicamendez.png

Jessica Morgades

Intercultural Business HUB
Module III - Field 2020 

"A super recommended course!

They have given me many tools to be able to continue growing my business. With this course I have learned to see all the good things that my company has and how to improve all my failures. I have a lot of motivation to keep going and many other things that I will never stop applying!"

Sandra.png

Sandra Feferbaum Siemsen

Intercultural Working LAB 2020

"With the help of Frauenalia I was able to put into words what my competences are and it gave me more confidence and security to introduce myself in job interviews. Now I know what my "Strengths" are. I also discovered that many of my characteristics that I saw as negative, I can turn them around and see them in a positive way.

When I wrote my motivation letter for an interview together with Gabriela, I realized that my level of German is not a barrier and that I actually have more experience in my job than I thought I had, and I value that very much today."

Elena sotres.png

Elena Sotres Zapatero

Intercultural Business HUB
Module III Field 2020 - 21

"More than half of the Intercultural Business HUB took place during phases of the COVID lockdown in Germany. The accompaniment by the teachers of the program was key to "appease" my eagerness to move forward with my entrepreneurship under certainly adverse circumstances. This was especially the case at the beginning of the new year 2021, when I came up with new business ideas beyond translations.

 

Individual coaching sessions were also decisive in reaffirming my desire to throw myself fully into my venture and to help me."

Carla%20Morera%20Foto%20(1)_edited.jpg

Carla Morera

Intercultural Working LAB 2020

"The bright moment was when I realized that at the time I totally underestimated what it means to be a resident in Germany being of Spanish origin. In my case it happened quite naturally to move here. It was for work. And shortly after arriving I became a mother.

 

Living in such a different culture presents a number of obstacles itself, and if one is aware of the bumps in the road ahead and prepares for them, they can be handled with ease and tranquility. Exploring intercultural competencies was very eye-opening."

LAB LOGOS PAGINA.png
LOGOS HUB PAGINA.png

Teilnehmerinnen

Velasco Rosaana.jpeg

Rossana Velasco

Intercultural Business HUB 
Modul IV - Art & Zukunft 2019-20

"Das Team von Frauenalia ist sehr professionell. Durch das Programm konnte ich langsam mein. Selbstvertrauen zurückgewinnen und das Tempo beschleunigen, um meine Ziele zu erreichen. Ich fand es toll, so viele Frauen zu treffen, die auf einem ähnlichen Weg waren wie ich. Wir haben immer als Team gearbeitet. Trotz der verstrichenen Zeit habe ich immer noch Kontakt zu vielen der Mädchen aus dem Kurs. 

Ich bin sehr dankbar für die ganze Unterstützung!"

Laura Gil.png

Laura Gil Cabero

Intercultural Working LAB 2020

"Für mich war der Moment entscheidend, als das LAB darüber sprach, berufliche "Notlösungen" zu vermeiden, die einem vielleicht finanzielle Sicherheit geben, aber nicht glücklich machen.

 

Das zwang mich, gegen meine Ängste und Unsicherheiten anzukämpfen, ich lehnte erhaltene Jobangebote ab und entschied mich, ein Unternehmen in Deutschland zu gründen, etwas, das ich mir nie hätte vorstellen können."

Elisa.png

Eliza Fernandez Iranzo

Intercultural Business HUB
Modul III Field 2020 - 21

"Alles, was ich in Frauenalia gelernt habe, war sehr nützlich und inspirierend, aber für mich war etwas, das extrem aufschlussreich war, der Moment, in dem wir lernten, eine Gliederung unseres Unternehmens zu erstellen, um in der Lage zu sein, in demselben Modell alle Zahnräder zu visualisieren, die die Maschine unseres Unternehmens ausmachen, und sich immer bewusst zu sein, welcher Aspekt mehr Arbeit braucht, was die Schwächen sind, potenzielle Bedrohungen, etc."

Maritza estupinan.png

Maritza Estupiñán

Intercultural Working LAB 2019

"Begoña und Claudia waren und werden immer Modelle dafür sein, was die Professionalität, die Ausdauer und die Stärke von Migrantinnen in diesen Ländern erreichen können, ohne ihr Wesen zu verlieren. Sie zu sehen und/oder sich an sie zu erinnern ist eine Inspiration!"

image0.jpeg

Laura Gutiérrez Serpa

Intercultural Business HUB 
Modul III Field 2020 - 21

"Durch den Kurs konnte ich erkennen, dass die schwierigen Situationen, mit denen ich konfrontiert war, in Wirklichkeit Gelegenheiten waren, an meinen Dienst zu glauben und den Grund für mein Projekt zu verstehen. Es war eine Gelegenheit, verschiedene Standpunkte meiner Kollegen und des Frauenalia-Teams zu hören, was es mir ermöglichte, mich darauf vorzubereiten, zukünftige Kunden und/oder Konkurrenten zu verstehen."

Marisa Diaz.png

Marisa Díaz Aguilar

Intercultural Working LAB 2019

"Aus dem Programm würde ich die persönliche Reise mit Claudia hervorheben, bei der ich neue Werkzeuge entdeckte und die, die ich bereits hatte, wiederentdeckte. Erkennen, was meine Berufung und Leidenschaft ist, und dafür kämpfen. Gabriela war der Schlüssel dazu, Bewerbungsgesprächen mit Selbstvertrauen zu begegnen."

Rollkragen-blasser.jpg

Altea Garrido

Intercultural Business HUB
Modul III Field 2020 - 21

"Das Modul bei Frauenalia hat mir viele wertvolle Werkzeuge gegeben, um meine Geschäftsstrategie zu entwickeln. Das Programm ist sehr vollständig und die Lehrer sind ausgezeichnet. Die Betreuung ist herzlich, anregend und professionell. Durch die Untersuchung meines Wettbewerbsvorteils habe ich mich auf einen Ansatz konzentriert, der sehr gut zu meiner eigenen Geschichte, meinen Kompetenzen und meiner Persönlichkeit passt.
Das Modul traf uns gerade, als die Pandemie begann, und das Frauenalia-Team war in der Lage, ihr System schnell auf eine digitale Version zu portieren."

a9d0231d foto cv.jpg

Mila Gallardo

Intercultural Working LAB 2019

"Während meiner Teilnahme am Lab habe ich viele besondere Momente erlebt. Es ist sehr ermutigend, den Weg mit Frauen zu gehen, die in der gleichen Situation sind. Ich kann nicht von einem bestimmten Moment sprechen, sondern eher von einem Prozess, in dem ich all die Ängste, die ich mit mir herumschleppte, loswurde, bis die Essenz dessen, was mein innerer Wunsch war, übrig blieb.

 

Und gleichzeitig habe ich die nötige Kraft gewonnen, diese Ausbildung mit der Gewissheit zu beginnen, dass es das ist, was ich tun will, trotz Hindernissen wie Alter oder Sprache."

Jessicamendez.png

Jessica Morgades

Intercultural Business HUB
Modul III - Field 2020 

"Ein sehr zu empfehlener Kurs! 

 

Mir wurden viele Techniken in die Hand gegeben, damit mein Unternehmen wachsen kann. Mit diesem Kurs habe ich gelernt, alle guten Aspekte meines Unternehmen zu schätzen und seine Fehler zu verbessern. Das hat mich sehr motiviert voranzukommen und das Gelernte anzuwenden."

Sandra.png

Sandra Feferbaum Siemsen

Intercultural Working LAB 2020

"Mit Hilfe von Frauenalia konnte ich in Worte fassen, was meine Kompetenzen sind und es hat mir mehr Selbstvertrauen und Sicherheit gegeben, mich in Bewerbungsgesprächen zu präsentieren. Jetzt weiß ich, was meine "Stärken" sind. Ich entdeckte auch, dass ich viele meiner Eigenschaften, die ich als negativ ansah, umdrehen und auf eine positive Weise sehen kann.

 

Als ich mein Bewerbungsschreiben für ein Vorstellungsgespräch zusammen mit Gabriela geschrieben habe, wurde mir klar, dass meine Deutschkenntnisse kein Hindernis sind und dass ich eigentlich mehr Erfahrung in meinem Beruf habe, als ich dachte, und das schätze ich heute sehr."

Elena sotres.png

Elena Sotres Zapatero

Intercultural Business HUB
Modul III Field 2020 - 21

"Mehr als die Hälfte des Intercultural Business HUB fand in Phasen der COVID-Sperre in Deutschland statt. Die Begleitung durch die Lehrer des Programms war der Schlüssel, um meinen Eifer, mein Unternehmertum unter sicherlich widrigen Umständen voranzutreiben, zu "besänftigen". Das war besonders zu Beginn des neuen Jahres 2021 der Fall, als ich mit neuen Geschäftsideen jenseits von Übersetzungen aufwartete.

 

Die individuellen Coaching-Sitzungen waren auch ausschlaggebend dafür, meinen Wunsch zu bekräftigen, mich voll und ganz in mein Vorhaben zu stürzen und mir zu helfen."

Carla%20Morera%20Foto%20(1)_edited.jpg

Carla Morera

Intercultural Working LAB 2020

"Der erhellende Moment war, als ich merkte, dass ich damals völlig unterschätzt habe, was es bedeutet, als spanischstämmiger Mensch in Deutschland zu leben. In meinem Fall geschah das ganz natürlich, als ich hierher zog. Es war für die Arbeit. Und kurz nach meiner Ankunft wurde ich Mutter.

 

Das Leben in einer so anderen Kultur birgt eine Reihe von Hindernissen in sich, und wenn man sich der Unebenheiten auf dem Weg bewusst ist und sich darauf vorbereitet, kann man sie reibungslos und ruhig bewältigen. Die Erforschung interkultureller Kompetenzen war sehr augenöffnend."

LAB LOGOS PAGINA.png
LOGOS HUB PAGINA.png