HUB 2019_LOGO PNG.png

2019 - 2022

 

The Intercultural Business Hub is a start-up incubator for international women, where every participant can develop her entrepreneurial personality and her business in parallel.

Screenshot 2019-12-18 at 23.53.44.png

PROJECT "LÁNZATE"

Business start-ups for migrants in Berlin

2017 - 2018

For many migrants, starting a business is a fantastic option to gain a foothold in the labor market. With their own company, they can bring their knowledge and professional experience to the German market, which is of great benefit to society as well as to the local and national economy. 

Self-employment is an exceptional choice for many migrants. Through his/her own business or company, the migrant is able to transfer his/her knowledge and experience to the German market, which means a great contribution to society as well as to the local and national economy.

22042328_2021405428090170_41477676881563

PROJECT "MIGRA-UP"

2017

Participation in working life is one of the most important aspects for a successful integration process, both for people with a migration background and for refugees. In order to develop professional perspectives, refugees need guidance and advice. The existing competencies, the potential and the strength of refugees must be recognized individually. They can continue to build on this in order to prepare themselves well for professional life in Berlin.
 

The Migra-Up project aims to empower refugees for professional life as well as to provide orientation for entry opportunities into the labor market, with a special focus on starting a business.

HUB 2019_LOGO PNG.png

2019 - 2022

 

Der Intercultural Business HUB ist ein Inkubator für Startups von internationalen Frauen, in dem jede Teilnehmerin gleichzeitig ihre Unternehmerpersönlichkeit sowie ihr Business entwickeln kann.

Screenshot 2019-12-18 at 23.53.44.png

PROJEKT "LÁNZATE"

Existenzgründung für Migranten in Berlin

2017 - 2018

Für viele Migranten ist die Existenzgründung eine fantastische Option, um im Arbeitsmarkt Fuß zu fassen. Mittels ihres eigenen Unternehmens können sie ihr Wissen und ihre Berufserfahrung in den deutschen Markt einbringen, was sowohl für die Gesellschaft als auch für die lokale und nationale Wirtschaft von großem Nutzen ist. 

Die Selbständigkeit ist eine außergewöhnliche Wahl für viele Migranten. Durch sein/ihr eigenes Geschäft oder Unternehmen ist der Migrant in der Lage, seine/ihre Kenntnisse sowie Erfahrungen auf den deutschen Markt zu übertragen, was ein großer Beitrag zu der Gesellschaft sowie zu der lokalen und nationalen Wirtschaft bedeutet.

22042328_2021405428090170_41477676881563

PROJEKT "MIGRA-UP"

2017

Die Teilnahme am Erwerbsleben zählt sowohl für Menschen mit Migrationshintergrund wie auch für Geflüchtete zu den wichtigsten Aspekten für einen erfolgreichen Integrationsprozess. Zur Entwicklung einer beruflichen Perspektive benötigen geflüchtete Menschen Orientierung und Beratung. Die vorhandenen Kompetenzen, das Potenzial sowie die Stärke von Geflüchteten müssen individuell erkannt werden. Darauf können sie weiter aufbauen, um sich für das berufliche Leben in Berlin gut zu vorbereiten.
 

Das Projekt Migra-Up strebt sowohl die Empowerment von Geflüchteten für das berufliche Leben als auch die Orientierung zu den Einstiegsmöglichkeiten auf den Arbeitsmarkt, mit besonderem Schwerpunkt auf die Existenzgründung, an.