Erfinde dich neu.png

2021

The "Erfinde Dich neu!" project is aimed precisely at internationally educated women who need a reinvention process to successfully integrate professionally or to re-enter the labor market in the time of the Covid 19 pandemic.

Untitled design-2.png

2019 - 2021

 

The Intercultural Working LAB is aimed at Spanish-speaking academic women who are looking for a job suitable to their profile and personal interests. 

 

The goal is to reorient and empower you to develop a plan of action that will lead you to achieve your goal of reintegration into the labor market, either within the framework of an employment contract, starting your own business or initiating a process of professional reorientation.

66846810_2482285355135375_71860567223587

PROJEKT "E-MPLOY-ME!"

2019 - 2020

 

Empowerment and Social Integration of Migrant Women in Europe.

Adelante_V.jpg

"ADELANTE" PROJECT

Reintegration into the labor market

2016 - 2018

The vocational reintegration program accompanied the participants on their journey from the station called "disorientation" to the port called "adelante". During this journey, the participants carried out intense personal work, in which they analyzed their personal and professional competencies, created their new profile and analyzed the different options offered to them by the labor market based on their academic background.

They also gained knowledge about the recognition of their qualifications and experience, set goals and action plans to achieve them, explored the possibilities for further training and integration into the labor market as an employee or self-employed, understood the different cultural specificities of the host country, etc.

Erfinde dich neu.png

2021

Das Projekt Erfinde Dich neu! richtet sich genau an internationale ausgebildeten Frauen, die für eine erfolgreiche berufliche Integration bzw. für einen Wiedereinstieg auf dem Arbeitsmarkt in der Zeit der Covid 19-Pandemie einen Prozess der Neuerfindung benötigen.

Untitled design-2.png

2019 - 2021

 

Das Intercultural Working LAB richtet sich an spanischsprachige Akademikerinnen, die auf der Suche nach einer beruflichen Tätigkeit sind, welche ihrem Profil und ihren persönlichen Interessen entspricht.

 

Ziel ist es, dich zu orientieren und zu coachen, damit du deinen persönlichen Aktionsplan entwickeln kannst, mit dem dir der berufliche Wiedereinstieg entweder im Rahmen eines Arbeitsvertrags, durch die Gründung eines eigenen Unternehmens oder durch den Beginn einer beruflichen Neuorientierung gelingt.

66846810_2482285355135375_71860567223587

PROJEKT "E-MPLOY-ME!"

2019 - 2020

 

Empowerment und soziale Integration von Migrantinnen in Europa.

Adelante_V.jpg

PROJEKT "ADELANTE"

Wiedereingliederung in den Arbeitsmarkt

2016 - 2018

Das Programm für den beruflichen Wiedereinstieg begleitete die Teilnehmer auf ihrer Reise von der Station "Desorientierung" zum Hafen namens "Vorwärts". Auf dieser Reise haben die Teilnehmer intensive persönliche Arbeit geleistet, im Rahmen derer sie ihre persönlichen und beruflichen Kompetenzen analysiert, ihr neues Profil erstellt und die verschiedenen Optionen analysiert haben, die ihnen der Arbeitsmarkt auf der Grundlage ihrer akademischen Ausbildung bietet.

 

Außerdem haben sie sich Wissen über die Anerkennung ihrer Qualifikationen und Erfahrungen angeeignet, Ziele und Aktionspläne zu deren Erreichung festgelegt, die Möglichkeiten der Weiterbildung sowie der Integration als Arbeitnehmer oder Selbständiger in den Arbeitsmarkt eruiert und dabei die verschiedenen kulturellen Besonderheiten des Gastlandes verstanden, usw.